common problem

Are you here: Home > News > common problem

Type of sand mill and matching grinding beads

Category:common problem Hits:138 Time:2022-04-21
Traditional horizontal rolling ball mill and vertical stirring ball mill are the original prototype of sand mill, and modern sand mill is developed on this basis. Ball mills continue to be used in some fields because of their large material handling capacity and high uniformity of final particle size. The disadvantages are high energy consumption and high noise; The classic advantage is that the particle size range of the treated initial material is wide, which can be used in both coarse and fine grinding in some fields. Grinding balls with a diameter of 3-100mm are usually used (such as ceramic ball NanorAl, zirconia ball nanorzr-95, agate ball nanorag, etc.).

Open vertical sand mill: improved from the vertical stirring ball mill, it adopts the way of bottom feeding and top open discharging to realize the continuous production of large flow. It is widely used in the grinding of coatings, non mining and other industries. The volume can reach 5000L, and the size of grinding beads is usually 2.0-3.0mm. For beads with low compressive strength, nanorsi, czs-64 and nanorzr-30 are recommended.

Closed vertical sand mill: it is formed by limiting the flow of the discharge port at the top of the open vertical sand mill. It works under pressure and can handle materials with relatively high viscosity. The agitator adopts dispersion plate or rod pin. The model is relatively small, and the grinding bead of 0.6-3mm is the usual size. Sano zirconium silicate beads (czs-64) and Nino composite zirconium beads (nanorzr-76) can be configured.

Traditional horizontal sand mill: it can be considered that the grinding cylinder of the closed vertical sand mill is horizontal, which increases the filling amount of beads and improves the grinding efficiency. On the other hand, to solve the problem of backlog of beads at the outlet, high requirements for shaft seals are required. The shaft is small, the disc is deep and the straight barrel is usually cooled by the outer cylinder, which can deal with medium and low viscosity slurry, and the size of beads is 1.0-3.0mm. Nanorsi and czs-64 are recommended.

Rod pin horizontal sand mill: it is one of the revisions of the traditional horizontal sand mill, which changes the dispersion plate into rod pin. To increase the shear energy of the bead, the diameter of the shaft can be increased, so as to reduce the depth of the grinding chamber. At the same time, another set of shaft cooling system can be added to better control the temperature of materials and improve the treatment capacity of slurry. It is suitable for processing high viscosity materials, but it has high requirements for bead quality. Beads with a particle size of 0.6-2.0mm are usually used. The strength requirements of beads are high, so it is recommended to use Zeno zirconia beads (czc-80 and czy-95).

Turbine horizontal sand mill: it is one of the revisions of the traditional horizontal sand mill, which changes the flake dispersion disc into a thick turbine with inner cavity. The internal circulation of beads is generated by the rotating turbine to reduce the accumulation image of beads in the grinding cylinder, so as to improve the grinding efficiency. The production mode of large flow circulation is realized. Grinding beads of 0.4-2.0mm are commonly used sizes. It is recommended to use Zeno zirconium silicate beads (czs-64) and Zeno zirconia beads (czc-80, czy-95).

Special shaped cylinder sand mill: there are usually two types: conical horizontal and octagonal vertical. The active work ratio of beads can be improved by changing the flow gradient and direction of beads and slurry. In some special industries, the size of beads used is usually 1.0-2.0mm. Zeno zirconium silicate beads (czs-64) and Nino composite zirconium beads (nanorzr-30) can be used.

Special shaped dispersion disc sand mill: the way of transmitting energy is changed by using dispersers with different shapes, such as gear shape, eccentric wheel and tower shape. The ultimate goal is to change the movement direction and reflux rate of beads, so as to reduce the accumulation and stratification of beads. Beads with a diameter of 0.6.0-2.5mm can be used. Sano zirconium silicate beads (czs-64) and Sano zirconia beads (czy-95) can be selected according to different shear forces.

Ring sander: the "W" grinding channel is composed of rotor (shaft) and stator (grinding cylinder with special structure). On the one hand, the residence time of materials in the grinding cylinder is increased by increasing the grinding channel, on the other hand, the area of cooling system is increased to improve the grinding efficiency. The rotor and stator can be inserted with rod pins according to the viscosity of the grinding slurry. Grinding beads of 0.4-1.5mm are commonly used sizes. Sano zirconia beads (czc-80 and czy-95) are recommended.

Centrifugal sand mill: the grinding cylinder rotating at high speed and the radial centrifugal force generated from the rotating shaft at low speed force the materials to disperse and grind in the shear zone far away from the axial separator, so that the chance of high-density beads contacting the separator is equal to zero, so that the grinding beads with small diameter can be used. It can handle ultra-fine and low viscosity materials, and the particle size of beads can be 0.05-0.80mm. Sano zirconia beads (czc-80 and czy-95) are recommended.

Basket sander: the grinding basket with agitator is immersed in a closed cylinder, and the vortex propeller rotating at high speed produces vortex effect, so that the materials can be ground continuously through the grinding beads moving in the basket. This system is convenient for color change, but the viscosity of materials that can be processed is limited, and the particle size of beads can be selected between 1.0-3.0mm. Zeno zirconium silicate beads (czs-64) and Zeno zirconia beads (czc-80 and czy-95) can be selected.

Nano sand mill: it is the general name of modern sand mill for grinding nano fineness of materials by improving the structure of the equipment to make the beads evenly distributed in the grinding cavity and fully improve the energy utilization rate. At the same time, improve the bead separation device and use zirconia beads less than 0.3mm. The ideal choice is Zeno zirconia beads (czc-80 and czy-95).
News
Hot News
Contact
    Hubei Sikete Technology Co., Ltd

    Contact: Wang Weifeng

    Mobile: 139 2572 2485

    Landline:(0769) 38677360

    Email: L13925722485@163.com

    Website: www.siketekj.com

    Address: Building 4, No. 2, Rd. 5 road, Songshanhu Park, Dongguan, Guangdong

常见问题

砂磨机的种类和匹配的磨珠

所属分类:常见问题 点击次数:695 添加时间:2022-04-21
传统的卧式滚动球磨机和立式搅拌球磨机:为砂磨机的最初原型,现代的砂磨机都是在此基础发展起来的。球磨机因在物料处理量大和最终粒径均匀度高的特点而在某些领域被继续使用。缺点是能耗高和噪音大;经典优点是处理的初始物料的粒径范围宽,在某些领域粗磨和细磨都可胜用。通常使用直径为3-100mm研磨球(如陶瓷球NanorAl, 氧化锆球NanorZr-95, 玛瑙球NanorAg等)。

敞开立式砂磨机:从立式搅拌式球磨机改进而来,采用底部进料和顶部敞开出料的方式实现了大流量的连续生产,被广泛用在涂料和非矿等工业的研磨。容积可达5000L,研磨珠通常使用大小为2.0-3.0mm。对珠子抗压强度较低,推荐使用耐诺玻璃珠(Nanorsi) 、耐诺硅酸锆珠(CZS-64)和耐诺复合锆珠(NanorZr-30)等。

密闭立式砂磨机:把敞开立式砂磨机顶部的出料口限流而成,带压工作,可处理粘度相对较高的物料,搅拌器采用分散盘或棒销,机型相对较小,0.6-3mm的研磨珠是通常使用尺寸。可配置赛诺硅酸锆珠(CZS-64)和耐诺复合锆珠(NanorZr-76)。

传统的卧式砂磨机:可认为将密闭立式砂磨机的研磨缸横卧后而成,增加了珠子的填充量,可提高研磨效率。另方面,要解决珠子在出口处的积压问题,对轴封要求高。轴小、盘深和直桶,通常采用外缸冷却的方式,可处理中低粘度的浆料,使用珠子的尺寸1.0-3.0mm。推荐使用耐诺玻璃珠(NanorSi)和赛诺硅酸锆珠(CZS-64)。

棒销卧式砂磨机:为传统卧式砂磨机改版之一,将分散盘改成棒销。如要增加珠子的剪切能量,可加大轴的直径,从而减小研磨腔的深度。同时可另加一套轴的冷却系统,更好控制物料的温度而提高浆料的处理量。适合处理高粘度的物料,但对珠子质量要求高。通常使用0.6-2.0mm的粒径珠子。对珠子的强度要求较高,建议使用赛诺氧化锆珠(CZC-80和CZY-95)。 

涡轮卧式砂磨机:为传统卧式砂磨机改版之一,将片状的分散盘改成带内腔的厚涡轮。通过转动的涡轮产生珠子内循环来减少珠子的在研磨缸的堆积形象,从而提高研磨效率。实现了大流量打循环的方式生产。0.4-2.0mm的研磨珠是通常使用的尺寸。建议使用赛诺硅酸锆珠(CZS-64)和赛诺氧化锆珠(CZC-80, CZY-95)。

异形缸砂磨机:通常有锥形卧式和八角形立式两种,通过改变珠子和浆料的流量梯度和方向来提高珠子有用功比率。在某些特殊行业有用场,使用珠子的尺寸通常为1.0-2.0mm。可使用赛诺硅酸锆珠(CZS-64)和耐诺复合锆珠(NanorZr-30)。

异形分散盘砂磨机:通过使用不同形状的分散器,如齿轮形、偏心轮和塔形等来改变传递能量的方式,最终目的是改变珠子的运动方向和回流率,借此减少珠子的堆积和分层的产生。可用0.6.0-2.5mm直径的珠子。根据剪切力的不同可选择赛诺硅酸锆珠(CZS-64)和赛诺氧化锆珠(CZY-95)。

环式砂磨机:利用转子(轴)和静子(特殊结构的研磨缸)组成”W”研磨通道,一方面通过增长研磨通道来增加物料在研磨缸内的停留时间,另一方面增加冷却系统的面积来提高研磨效率。转子和静子可根据研磨浆料的粘度镶上棒销。0.4-1.5mm的研磨珠是通常使用尺寸。推荐使用赛诺氧化锆珠(CZC-80和CZY-95)。

离心式砂磨机:高速转动的研磨缸和低速从转的轴产生径向的离心力迫使物料在远离轴心分离器的剪切区完成分散和研磨,这样密度较大的珠子接触分离器的机会等于零而达到可使用直径很小的研磨珠。可处理超细低粘度的物料,珠子的粒径可在0.05-0.80mm。建议使用赛诺氧化锆珠(CZC-80和CZY-95)。

篮式砂磨机:带搅拌器的研磨篮浸入封闭式的拉缸中,高速转动的涡桨产生涡流作用使物料不断的经过篮内运动的研磨珠来得到研磨。此系统换色方便,但可处理物料粘度有限,珠子的粒径可在1.0-3.0mm之间选择。可选用赛诺硅酸锆珠(CZS-64)、赛诺氧化锆珠(CZC-80和CZY-95)。

纳米级砂磨机:通过改进设备里面的结构使珠子在研磨腔内作均匀分布,能量使用率得到充分的提高,同时改进珠子的分离装置而可使用0.3mm以下的氧化锆珠,从而达到对物料纳米级细度的研磨的现代砂磨机的统称。理想选择是赛诺氧化锆珠(CZC-80和CZY-95)。
新闻资讯
热点新闻
联系方式
    湖北斯柯特科技有限公司

    联系人:王威峰
    手   机:13925722485
    邮   箱:L13925722485@163.com
    微   信:13925722485
    网   址:www.siketekj.com
    地   址:广东省东莞市松山湖园区研发五路2号4栋